+49 5423 9435-0
info@juerging.de
Facebook
News
Eurostar-Broschüre

Your contact persons

Managing Director
Andreas Jürging
andreas@juerging.de

Managing Director
Patrick Jürging
patrick@juerging.de

Head of Sales
Ralf Schweinsberg
r.schweinsberg@juerging.de

Sales domestic market
Markus Kahle (master butcher)
m.kahle@juerging.de

Sales domestic market
Peter Kipfstuhl (master butcher)
p.kipfstuhl@juerging.de

Sales Export
Juri Heidebrecht
j.heidebrecht@juerging.de

Administration
Janine Kremerskothen
j.kremerskothen@juerging.de

Import/Export
Pia Kiesel
p.kiesel@juerging.de

Accounting
Olaf Richter
o.richter@juerging.de