+49 5423 9435-0
info@juerging.de
Facebook
News
Eurostar-Broschüre

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Andreas Jürging
andreas@juerging.de

Geschäftsführung/Einkauf
Patrick Jürging
patrick@juerging.de

Leitung Verkauf
Ralf Schweinsberg
r.schweinsberg@juerging.de

Außendienst – Gebiet Nord/Ost
Markus Kahle (Metzgermeister)
m.kahle@juerging.de

Außendienst – Gebiet Süd/West
Peter Kipfstuhl (Metzgermeister)
p.kipfstuhl@juerging.de

Verkauf International
Juri Heidebrecht
j.heidebrecht@juerging.de

Versand
Ninos Simon
n.simon@juerging.de

Einfuhr/Ausfuhr
Pia Kiesel
p.kiesel@juerging.de

Buchhaltung
Olaf Richter
o.richter@juerging.de